SHOWS

  • Solo - BrewDog Taproom Canal Winchester, OH

    Sunday, 07 April 2019  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    DogTap Columbus, 96 Gender Rd, Canal Winchester, OH 43110, USA

    See more details

  • Solo - Slice of Worthington

    Tuesday, 09 April 2019  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Worthington Mall, Worthington, OH 43085, USA

    See more details

  • Hale’s Ales Kitchen, Hilliard, OH

    Friday, 12 April 2019  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Hale's Ales & Kitchen 3641 Fishinger Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026, United States

    See more details

  • Hale’s Ales Kitchen, Hilliard, OH

    Friday, 03 May 2019  8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Hale's Ales & Kitchen 3641 Fishinger Blvd, Hilliard, OH 43026, United States

    See more details

  • That’s The Breaks - Zaftig Brewery, Worthington, OH

    Friday, 17 May 2019  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    See more details

  • Solo - Ale House 1890

    Saturday, 08 June 2019  9:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Ale House 1890 149 W Main St, Lancaster, OH 43130, United States

    See more details

  • That’s The Breaks - The Walrus, Columbus, OH

    Friday, 14 June 2019  9:00 pm - Saturday, 15 June 2019  1:00 am

    See more details

  • That’s The Breaks - Picnic with the Partners, Worthington, OH

    Saturday, 22 June 2019  6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Worthington, OH, USA

    See more details

  • Solo - Good Vibes Winery, Westerville, OH

    Friday, 28 June 2019  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

  • That’s The Breaks - Germainia July 4th Celebration

    Wednesday, 03 July 2019  7:00 pm - 12:00 am
    Germania Singing & Sport Society, 543 S Front St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA

    See more details

  • Amanos Pizza Private Event

    Saturday, 06 July 2019  7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    See more details

  • Solo - Dewey’s Pizza Worthington, OH 6-9

    Friday, 12 July 2019  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

  • Solo @ Trout Club in Newark, OH 6p - 9p

    Friday, 06 September 2019  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Trout Club, 2250 Horns Hill Rd NE, Newark, OH 43055, USA

    See more details

  • Woodlands Tavern Happy Hour

    Friday, 13 September 2019  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Woodlands Tavern, 1200 W 3rd Ave, Columbus, OH 43212, USA

    See more details